Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Mateo (Updated 21 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From NNE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    4.57 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Mateo

      • 17 Nov, Sat 67 / 44 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 63 / 44 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 64 / 47 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 65 / 46 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 65 / 50 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 62 / 49 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 61 / 50 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 61 / 48 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun 60 / 47 °F
      • 26 Nov, Mon

    Comments