Weather in San Mateo (Updated 2 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    89

    Wind : From S at 35 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Mateo

      • 20 Feb, Mon 59 / 54 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 58 / 44 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 55 / 44 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 54 / 43 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 55 / 46 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 54 / 44 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 56 / 46 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 57 / 44 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 57 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments